Company profile

Dalian Rongke Power Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Rongke Power") was established in Dalian High-tech Zone in 2008. It is jointly established by Dalian Bolong Holding Group Co., Ltd. and Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences. The company is vertically integrated possessing independent R&D and production capacity of vanadium flow battery industry chain.

Over the years, Rongke Power, has built up an outstanding talent team made great technical breakthroughs and claimed proprietary intellectual property rights on key material, such as electrolyte, ion exchange membrane, bipolar plate, high-performance cell stack. The company has applied for more than 100 patents in China and abroad. The company is the home of the National and Local Joint Engineering Center and National Flow Battery Laboratory approved by the National Development and Reform Commission and National Energy Bureau. Rongke Power  has undertaken a number of national 973, 863 projects, which takes the lead in preparing standards for international battery industry.

Through continuous innovation, Rongke Power has achieved the leading position in vanadium flow battery technology. After the successful application of the first generation large-scale products in renewable energy power plant, the company has developed the second generation of containerized portable products in 2013, significantly reducing the cost of the product. Regarding the expansion in international energy storage market, Rongke Power has seized the opportunity and developed an international strategy. In March 2012, Dalian Bolong Holding Group Co., Ltd. and Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, jointly established the UniEnergy Technologies LLC (hereinafter referred to as UET) in the United States, aiming at fostering the innovation capability and expanding the US market. At present, UET has made great breakthroughs in product design, system integration and business model demonstration. The company has won the Top Science and Technology Award of US Department of Energy. At the same time, great business opportunities have emerged in Japanese and European market. Rongke Power received orders of key materials of more than 100MW in Japan and Europe. The product quality are highly recognized by BOSCH Group in 2014 for high product quality. Vanadium flow battery energy storage systems have also been delivered to the wind farms in the north of Germany.

Rongke Power, based on its advanced technology, keen marketing awareness, and forward-looking judgment on the energy storage industry, started the construction of the large-scale manufacturing base in 2014. The layout is divided into three parts: A. Build R&D center in Dalian High-Tech Zone, where the headquarter of Rongke Power Group is located; B. Construct the new equipment manufacturing base in Dalian Puwan New District with the capacity of 300MW/year in Phase I; C. Upgrade the key material manufacturing base in Zhuanghe Huayuankou Economic Zone;  D. Based on the existing cases, establish a complete set of solutions for large-scale energy storage application. Rongke Power knows very well that the industry development finally depends on the market. The company has started to set up standards for domestic and international energy storage industry, and meanwhile actively to explore the global market.

At present, Rongke Power is in a critical period of development. The company will focus on two main tasks: accelerating the construction of manufacturing base and expanding the market. By fully leveraging its technological advantage, it strives to size  the opportunity in the third industrial revolution represented by the renewable energy.





All rights reserved 08103386 liao ICP for technical support: love of science and technology

技术支持:爱得科技

企业简介
COMPANY PROFILE

      大连融科储能技术发展有限公司(以下简称“融科储能”)2008年成立于大连高新区,由大连博融控股集团和中国科学院大连化学物理研究所共同组建,是全球唯一具备全钒液流电池全产业链技术开发和生产能力的企业。
      多年来,融科储能立足自主创新,通过产学研紧密合作,不仅集中了一批优秀的科技人才队伍,而且在全钒液流电池的核心领域和关键技术上实现了重大突破,在电解液、离子传导膜、双电极板、高性能电堆、成套装备系统等方面形成了完整的自主知识产权,已申报国内外发明专利百余项,并先后被国家发改委和能源局批准为“国家地方联合工程技术中心”、“国家能源液流电池储能技术重点实验室”。公司承担了多项国家973、863重大技术攻关项目,是国际电池标准制定牵头单位。

      通过持续的技术创新,融科储能公司全钒液流电池技术已处于世界领先水平,继第一代产品成功实现在新能源发电领域的规模化应用之后,2013年开发出第二代集装箱组合移动式产品,在世界上率先实现了产品的标准化、集成化和应用便捷化,并大幅度降低了产品成本。随着国际储能市场商用化进程的不断加快,融科储能公司坚持两个市场的方针,不失时机的制定了国际化战略。2012年3月,由大连博融控股集团和美国太平洋西北国家实验室联合出资,在美国本土成立了UniEnergy Technologies LLC(以下简称UET公司)新能源公司,旨在培育创新能力和发挥美国本土优势,拓展美国应用市场。目前,UET公司在产品设计、系统集成、商业模式等方面都已取得突破性进展,获得了美国能源部最佳科技奖。与此同时,日本和欧洲市场也显露出巨大 商机,融科储能已收到来自两地电池功能性材料订单超过100MW, 并以优异的产品获得BOSCH集团高度认可,于2014年开始向德国北部风场供应全钒液流电池储能系统。

      立足于技术领先,融科储能公司在2014年启动了全钒液流电池系统装备及功能性材料产业化基地建设。公司总体发展规划和布局分为三部分:一是依托高新区,建设总部经济基地,开展核心工艺技术包的开发及人才培训等;二是依托大连普湾新区建设储能电池成套装备产业化基地,一期建设产能300MW/年;三是依托庄河花园口经济区建设储能电池功能性材料产业化基地。形成面向国内外市场、上下游自主配套的完整产业链。

      当前,融科储能正处于发展的关键时期,公司将加快产业化基地建设和拓展应用市场作为两项中心任务,充分发挥技术优势,积极进取,力争在以新能源为代表的第三次全球工业革命的大潮中占得先机。

大连融科储能技术发展有限公司

大连融科储能装备有限公司










版权所有大连融科储能技术发展有限公司          辽ICP备 120338336号

技术支持:爱得科技