QC System

ISO9001 quality management scheme is as playing an important role in the production and operation of enterprises, which can help promote the healthy development of enterprises. For a long time, Rongke Power has paid great attention to  QC system, as is mainly reflected in the following areas:

1. Enhance the competence of products.
ISO9001  management scheme imposes strict quality control standard on products as an international product quality inspection standard. Complying with this international standard can help improve the quality of products and better adapt to international trade. The certification of this scheme goes throughout the entire production and sales processes, through which the products can be tracked and information can be timely sent back, thus improve the product quality and enhance the company competence.

2. Improve corporate image
ISO9001   management scheme is authoritative in enterprise evaluation. The production, operation and product quality of the enterprises passing the certification of this system are assured, which can to help to improve the image and competitiveness of enterprises to some extent. In addition, with the development of international trade, international trade barriers become gradually harsh, which affects the competitiveness of enterprises to a certain extent. With the certification of ISO9001 quality management system, the international trade barriers can be alleviated and issues in trade can be solved, which help enterprises to expand in a broad horizon.

3. Upgrade the production management capabilities
ISO9001  management scheme imposes  strict requirements product not only on quality, but also on production technology. If the enterprises want to get their certifications, they need to continuously improve their product quality, production technology and processes, which is the driving force for constant optimization.

4. Improve enterprise service level
ISO9001 management scheme also plays its role in assessment and tracking of service.  It helps  detect product quality problems, as is very important for the management improvement of enterprises. With the increasingly fierce competition, the service level of enterprises has gradually drawn attentions. With the supervision and management of ISO9001, the enterprises can be more sensitive to improve service levels of enterprises and achieve healthy development.

5. Optimize development environment

Today, the enterprise development environment becomes more market-oriented. Enterprises need to win a place in the competitive environment. The implementation of ISO9001 management scheme will help enterprises to adapt to international management concepts, and go global, and performing their competence in the market worldwide.








All rights reserved 08103386 liao ICP for technical support: love of science and technology

技术支持:爱得科技

质量体系

ISO9001质量管理体系作为一种国际化的质量标准, 在企业的生产经营管理中有着十分重要的作用,有助于促进企业的健康发展。长期以来,融科储能重视质量体系建设,其具体作用主要体现在以下几个方面:
1、提升企业产品竞争力
ISO9001质量管理体系作为一种国际化的产品质量检验标准,对企业产品质量的检验十分严格。企业管理中以这种国际标准要求产品生产过程和产品质量,有助于提高企业的产品质量,更好地适应国际贸易发展的需要。这一质量管理体系认证贯穿于整个产品的生产和销售全过程,能够对产品进行跟踪调查,及时反馈信息,有助于产品质量的提升,进而提高企业产品的竞争力。
2、提高企业形象
ISO9001质量管理体系作为一种评价标准具有很重要的权威性,经过这一体系认证的企业,其生产经营和产品质量都是十分有保证的,一定程度上有助于提高企业的形象和竞争力。另外随着国际贸易的发展,国际贸易壁垒逐渐增加,一定程度上影响了企业的竞争力,通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证可以消除贸易壁垒,减少企业贸易中的问题,有助于企业获得更广阔的发展空间。
3、提高企业生产技术水平
ISO9001质量管理体系不仅仅对产品质量有着十分严格的要求,对于产品技术也有一定的要求,企业如果想要通过这一体系认证就需要不断提高产品质量,改进生产技术和工艺,这对于企业发展是一种动力和鞭策。ISO9001质量管理体系认证一定程度上有助于促进企业生产技术水平的提高,提高产品质量,加强企业生产技术管理。
4、改善企业的服务水平
ISO9001质量管理体系对于产品的服务也有一定的评定和跟踪,有助于及时发现企业产品质量问题,这对于改进企业管理工作有着十分重要的作用。随着企业竞争的日益激烈,企业的服务水平也逐渐受到关注,通过ISO9001的监督和管理,有助于企业更加重视和落实服务工作的改革,提高企业的服务水平,保障企业的健康发展。
5、改善企业发展的环境

随着企业的发展和市场经济的发展,企业发展环境更加开放,企业需要在竞争激烈的环境中占据一席之地,企业在管理中执行ISO9001管理理念有助于企业与国际管理接轨,能够更好地促进企业之间的交流,减少企业发展中存在的障碍,促进企业更好地走向世界,提升企业的国际竞争力。











版权所有大连融科储能技术发展有限公司          辽ICP备 120338336号

技术支持:爱得科技